Facebook pixel code

Be a Safety Hero and WIN

Congratulations to the lucky winners of our Safety Heroes competitions!

We had so many amazing entries it was so hard to choose.  Well done to all students who entered and a big thank you to all the teachers who took the time out to be part of the competition.

And our lucky winners are:

Prep to Yr 2 Drawing competition

Archer Pendleton, Whitfield State School

D’Artagnan Dudgeon, Roma State School

Alicia Brennan, Roma State School

Yr 3 to Yr 6 Name the Character competition

Girl character’s name - MacKenzie Hawken, Mungar State School

Boy character’s name - Lily Walker, St Ita’s School

Boy character’s name - Joshua Ringelstein, Sacred Heart Primary School

The new names of the Safety Heroes will be announced during Electricity Safety Week so keep watching as we introduce them!

Prize presentations

All prizes will be presented at special events at schools during Electricity Safety Week – 4th to 8th September 2017.

Open welcome popup

Don’t get steamed up by summer bills.

Get $75 each year for residential customers or $120 each year for businesses with EasyPay Rewards.